Memphis

 

President:  Stanley Dowell
sdowell6@uthsc.edu

 

 

President Elect:  Robert Komis
rkomis@uthsc.edu

 

 

Patient Care Vice President:  Allison Roberts arober77@uthsc.edu

 

 

Patient Care Vice President:  Mollie Wright
mwrigh45@uthsc.edu

 

 

Finance Vice President:  Natalie Klein
nklein1@uthsc.edu

 

 

Policy Vice President:  Alicia Guthrie
aguthri1@uthsc.edu

 

 

Communications Vice President:  Bryson Belaire
bbelaire@uthsc.edu

 

 

Membership Vice President:  Damini Patel
dpatel64@uthsc.edu

 

 

Fundraising Vice President:  Laura Meyer
lmeyer3@uthsc.edu

 

 

TSSP Member-at-Large:  Alex Schwaner
aschwane@uthsc.edu

 

 

Rotation Student Liaison:  Kara Provence
kproven1@uthsc.edu

 

 

Advisor:  Dr. Chasity Shelton
cshelto1@uthsc.edu

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *