Memphis

President – Jonathan Naylor
jnaylor1@uthsc.edu

President Elect – Kara Provence
kproven1@uthsc.edu

Patient Care Vice Presidents – Sneha Patel and Cameron Faulk
spatel43@uthsc.edu
cfaulk@uthsc.edu

Membership Vice President – Mary Jo Pakkala
mpakkal1@uthsc.edu 

Fundraising Vice President – Qian Zhao
qzhao8@uthsc.edu 

Finance Vice President – Katie Hamilton
khamil14@uthsc.edu

 

Communications Vice President – Alyson Blair
ablair12@uthsc.edu 

Policy Vice President – Keegan Mattox
kmattox1@uthsc.edu 

Special Interest Groups Vice President – Katelyn Garner
kgarne11@uthsc.edu 

Historian – Julie Farrar
jfarrar7@uthsc.edu 

TSSP Member-at-Large – SJ Kim
skim91@uthsc.edu

Advisors:
Dr. Stephanie Phelps
sphelps@uthsc.edu 

Dr. Chasity Shelton
cshelto1@uthsc.edu 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>