Executive Vice President — Alaina Darby 

Executive Vice President Elect — Anna Kegley 

Patient Care Vice President — Shelby Brooks 

Finance Vice President — Weston Keen

Membership and Fundraising Vice President — Jessica Johnson

Communications Vice President — Courtney Grant

TSSP Member at Large — Kaci Foster

Dr. Leslie Hamilton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>